Meet our Church Board

Every local church shall have a church board, composed of the pastor, the Sunday School and Discipleship Ministries International (SDMI) superintendent, the president of the Nazarene Youth International (NYI), the president of the Nazarene Missions International (NMI), the stewards, and the trustees of the church, and the members of the SDMI Board when elected as the Education Committee of the church board by the annual church meeting. (Nazarene Church Manual, 2013-2017 p84-85)

The Local church board for Bedford Church of the Nazarene is compose of

Mike Cramer(2015-17)

Cramer Mike and Judy Cramer

Gary Whisenhunt(2014-2016)

Whisenhunt Gary & Vicki Whisenhunt with their son Tyler during BedNaz’s 40 Days of Purpose

Sarah Pituch(2015-17)

Pituch Sarah, Greg & Leah Pituch

Tim Whitney(2014-2016)

Tim & Anita Whitney

Stephen Ley(2014-2016)

Ley Stephen & Wendy Ley & family

Brandon Kimber(2015-17)

kimber Brandon & Stacey Kimber & Family

Theron Gamble(NMI President, 2015-16)

Gamble Theron Gamble

Elisha Knox (NYI President,2015-16)

knox Tim & Elisha Knox

Ken Moore(treasurer)

moore Ken Moore and his niece, Tory Skrebunas


One thought on “Meet our Church Board

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s